A gun you really want to shoot or own

I’m very new to the fire arms community, I do like a variety Such as revolvers and other hand guns, 1911, and rifles.I’ve I have shot a muzzleloader before which really put a dent in my shoulder, but I’ve never i’ve never shot a 50 Cal and something I’m interested in shooting. Is there a gun out there that you’re just itching to shoot or own, what is it?

Wow… as a gun smith I have handled and shot so many. :joy::thinking:
I have always been fascinated with belt fed weapons. If I had the money, I would build me a M-60 just because I can.
In reality though, I am waiting for the IWI TS-12 to be released and I will buy one.
I have always loved bullpups and 12 gauges.
Interesting question though.
Decades ago I wanted more than anything a Ruger No. 1 in 416 Rigby… well, I bought one. Bought a box of ammo… when out to the range and pulled the trigger.
Took it back the next day. :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

@RogueGunnWorks… I guess being gun Smith has it pros, I honestly have so many on my bucket list. But I guess that’s the point of my journey, my wife and I i’m going to learn a lot. We are planning on taking some courses And hopefully get to learn to shoot some really cool stuff!!..cheers for your thoughts!

500 Black Out & @Robocop1051 has still not put them out for sale,

They look like someone from Lucas Films designed them

Wow, that’s a Nice gun…The bullets on the 300 blackout is expensive isn’t ?

300BO?

Expensive is just a state of mind, easily overcome with a Visa card :grin:

I hate using the credit card…but I was stupid once with debit. Wouldn’t mind shooting the 300 black out though!!

so you’re aware, I’m talking 500BO, not quite yet on the market, I keep hearing its coming though…

300BO is fun but not shooting a 911gr bullet which is 3rd from the left, thats a .308 cartridge next to it

in prospective,

.308 & 300bo

I have seen a conversion kit for the ar15, run around $350 if I’m not mistaken