Amazon

I’ve been getting a ton of chats from Amazon lately to review their products…seem like they are coming from the Asia side of town. They want to send me money to buy their products and review them…after some research I found that the rep is promoting their products though what’s called verified purchase, which bring their rating score up. Tried to explain that I was an independent contractor who get paid to do reviews not the other way around. He was very persistent but I finally found a way to deter…give them a price for an unbiased review, he regretfully declines the offer and haven’t heard from them since…mission accomplished!!..anyone else had these obscured Amazon representatives contact them??

13 Likes

Wow that’s jacked up. Haven’t seen that yet.

9 Likes

That sucks. Good idea To get that clown to hit the bricks.

11 Likes

Yeah that’s a new one to me too.

7 Likes

I’ve bought a shit load from Amazon the past 4 years, by shit load I mean truck load! Never encountered such a scam.

10 Likes

@LonewolfMcQuade @switchpod @Chuparosa lol…he or she sketched out when I mentioned price…

9 Likes

Tell ya what @ABTC_inc , for a small fee, I’ll make them quit bugging you :rofl:

8 Likes

Ha! Nice!

7 Likes

7 Likes

Missed the opportunity to get lots of free Chinese junk just for lying to other buyers :partying_face:

7 Likes

Haha…it was comical @Robert

6 Likes

OK, I have a question. I’ve been wondering about this for some time. And just so you know @ABTC_inc, this is not aimed at you, but I would love your input.