Explain about politics please

Greetings.

This is the first time I will post here, so let me introduce myself. I’m a guy who, while don’t live in the US, interests in firearms from times to times. I like pistols and rifles like AKs, and ARs and you know the deal.

I came here due to the recent youtube “purge” of gun channels, specifically demonitising them or so I heard, probably due to recent school shooting. Seeing that people are migrating over here, I find it ideal to have some talk about the situation.

Now I’m not an expert when it comes to politics; one of few things I know is there’re 2 sides, the liberals and conservatives. Judging from the people here, I can tell people are generally right-sided so biases seems to be expected. Neverthless I would like to hear your thoughts, as well as explain to me regarding to this gun controversy.

3 Likes