Greetings FULL30 From The Tactical Leprechaun!

Good morning FULL30. Thank you for the invitation to come here and introduce myself. I had no idea this was even a possibility. My name is Chris and I have been operating under the CloverTac banner for over 3 years (nearly 800 videos) now across all types of social media and online outlets. Growing up and living in a rural area, firearm have always been just a given. I do however have specialized education in youth competition and youth shooting sports. For me it is all about education. The more we educate, the more we have that can educate and so those sympathetic to our cause grows. This is what at CloverTac we call “Chain Fire Freedom”. Sadly we are currently still under a 90 day suspension from live streaming on YouTube and prior to that suspension, we were doing 4, yes FOUR live shows per week. Thankfully you can still access those replays and they are also saved on other platforms like GunStreamer, iHeartRADIO, etc. We recently resurrected the Firearm Friday live show as a pre recorded weekly podcast and so far it is doing well. Diversity is key and we are taking full advantage of every option available to reach as many as possible with our mission of education. If you are curious where you can find us, there are links… along with all sorts of other cool stuff over on the CloverTac Website.

cloverfullintro

Welcome to Full30. Glad you found us!

What up Homie!

Welcome to your new Home

Welcome! We’re glad to have you here.

Welcome!

Welcome!

thanks @EQuinn good to be here, love diversity!

thanks @Robert wasn’t sure what your email was talking about but i figured it out. LOL

thank you @Rsquare

Hey @GhostTactical, long time now see. What’s up @srdiver & @brianpurkiss, good to be here.

Welcome!

thank @Festus