Hello from South Carolina!

Hey everyone! I found this site from Forgotten Weapons’ youtube channel. Hate me for saying this, But I absolutely love my Taurus Judge. I guess you can say I am a revolver guy. I mean. I can’t hit the broadside of a barn with a gun, but at least on our property we don’t have to worry about stray shots! What do you expect for being basically self taught. Hahaha! Not too sure if I’ll be active or not. I personally live on a family hobby farm. So I use them to take on varmints that try to attack our chickens or other livestock. Things like opossums and even the wild dogs running rampant too. Now if only I could find more .45 LC. That would be nice. And .45 LC for a price that isn’t ridiculous. :rofl:

10 Likes

Howdy 890Sinister. We have a bunch Revolver folks here. We are very diverse so you will fit right in.

8 Likes

Welcome from KY

8 Likes

Welcome from Florida. We are equal opportunity enablers. We don’t discriminate based on revolver, semi auto, single shot , or caliber.

7 Likes

Welcome, where about do you live?

7 Likes

Welcome to the forum from the mountains of western North Carolina

7 Likes

@890Sinister welcome to full30.

7 Likes

Welcome from Iowa!

7 Likes

Aiken, SC to be particular. :slight_smile: Basically a dead end town with no jobs for people who don’t want a dead end job.

4 Likes

Man I would love to move to Florida. At least y’all have a governor with some brass balls. And that is a good thing ya don’t discriminate. Because I’ve shot things like my Serbian N-Pap (serbian AK) that basically self dismantled itself when I was shooting it. Then I got my walmartium grade remington 870 super mag 12 gauge in any color I wanted it as long as it was in camo print. That 12 gauge and my revolver are my two guns of choice. Especially since that revolver can shoot .410 shotshells too. Am I weird that I can shoot the revolver better from a sideways stance and one handed than I can with both hands on it?

5 Likes