Ill say it until im blue in the face. Fuck the NRA.

https://www.npr.org/sections/thetwo-way/2018/03/19/594919524/nra-signals-openness-to-gun-removal-laws-with-conditions

7 Likes

:facepalm::facepalm::headache::headache:

6 Likes

I’ve been saying fuck the Crooked NRA for the past 8 years! Their existence is for their own personal gain, not our rights!

10 Likes

Got $$$ to burn? We’re well past the point of writing letters, making phone calls, filing lawsuits. The NRA is a branch of the United States government to help smooth over regulations with the citizens of our country. Spend that money on guns, ammunition,and training. Because the only Next Step possible to protect an inalienable right that they (the government) are hell-bent on destroying, may be a show of force by the American people.

8 Likes

If you are going to donate to any pro gun organization, make it the GOA. They are no BS. They are the ones currently suing ATF over the bump stock ban.

12 Likes

I swapped a few years ago

9 Likes

I’ve only belonged to the goa for about 10 years now
I’ll never turn back

10 Likes

Give and inch NRA and they will take a mile.
GOA for me.

10 Likes

And Bloomberg falls asleep happy knowing that we now fight each other.
I never became a life member because I always want the ability to threaten to pull out of the org. I vote I help get true believers on the ballot for the board (Adam Kraut). And I express my displeasure.

But I’m not cutting off my nose and poking out not my eyes to spite my face. To walk away from our largest lobbying group only give the leftist’s what they want.

Stand and Fight!!! Not I’m taking my ball and going home.

7 Likes

@Comanchero45

LONEWOLF MCQUADE
c/o Full30
P.o. box 666 Chuck Norris Lane
Myammofund, WI

10 Likes

^ Been saying this all along. I hope they go down soon wth all the negative press they are getting within our community. They (the NRA) are a self serving plague, a scam as well.

6 Likes