New Content Creator - Gunsmithing, Historical Guns, Equipment etc.

Hey all,
Just making the rounds in the forum as suggested/strongly implied to be required here.

My name’s Dakota Potts, owner and author over at pottsprecision.com. I’m an independent firearm consultant, certified gunsmith and armorer, and super gun nerd.

I’m actually in the process of getting my LLC and an FFL (hopefully SOT) which I think will hugely increase opportunities to create educational content.

I’m beginning a migration of my content from YouTube over here. Some of it is several years old from when I was in college or just having fun after work doing filming by myself. If you’re not overly taken by the professionalism of the videos I’ve been uploading, I encourage you to stick around because I believe the content’s solid and I’m investing more into being able to produce videos that are more nicely put together.

Check out the channel here: https://www.full30.com/channels/potts-precision

Look forward to meeting you all and providing content!

14 Likes

Welcome @PottsPrecision
Great to have you here with us at Full 30!

9 Likes

@PottsPrecision welcome to full30.

9 Likes

Welcome to Full30 forum @PottsPrecision Good to have you here. I’ll go add your channel to the members’ channels list and get you added to the producers’ group.

Check us out at USgunBlog.com

If you’re a content creator on Full30, join
If you’re a podcast or wish to have a podcast, please contact me about linking up

Be sure to check out the list of content creators and give them a subscribe.

10 Likes

Welcome to the forum!!!

9 Likes

have already been viewing some of your offerings

8 Likes

Welcome from Ky

7 Likes

Hell yeah! Sounds like we have some more content that will be added to the site. Welcome here bud!

7 Likes

Awesome! Glad to be here!