New From Ohio

As everyone will immediately find out, I am a novice. I just recently became interested in firearms, but it is quickly becoming a growing passion. Please be patient with me as I am learning, but this community seems like a good group of people to learn from.

Thank you to @ThisOldGun for talking me into joining.

16 Likes

Welcome to the Forum!!! Stick around Sir, you’ll like it here. Lots of good info, people, and fun. We were all novices once too so no worries. Good to see you here @byzpilgrim!

10 Likes

welcome!

5 Likes

Welcome @byzpilgrim
Great to have you here!

5 Likes

Welcome to the forum

6 Likes

Welcome!

6 Likes

Welcome to Full30 forum @byzpilgrim Good to have you here. We’re all here to help you learn, so feel free to ask any questions you may have.

If you’re a content creator on Full30, join
If you’re a podcast or wish to have a podcast, please contact me about linking up

Be sure to check out the list of content creators and give them a subscribe.

4 Likes

Come on in. The water’s fine. We’re happy to help you learn as much as you like. And, if you have any questions on how the platform works, feel free to ask one of the Range Officers.

Welcome aboard!

7 Likes

Welcome!!

7 Likes

Welcome to the forum! Learning is half the battle.

7 Likes

Welcome to the Full30 forums.

6 Likes

Welcome to the forum Brother!

7 Likes

Welcome!

6 Likes

Welcome!

5 Likes

Welcome to the forum!

This is a great place for newbies. You will find good people here, so don’t be afraid to ask questions.

What types of firearms and activities do you like?

7 Likes

@byzpilgrim

Welcome to the Full30 Forum. Plenty of people here would be happy to help you learn more about firearms.

Hope you enjoy it here.

5 Likes