News & Updates - Where are we edition.

Updates first:

The World is going to hell.

The news:

I’m done seeking unity amongst firearms groups, its now Full30 & those who wish to unify can do so on their own.

That means I deleted all the groups & corresponding map members except 308ar.com as Rob and his clan are Brothers in Arms.

Videos

Whats happening at HQ with the videos is staying at HQ, I have no knowledge of where Full30 is or where its heading.

The Full30 Forum:

This is where I am, I like what I see here, I am proud of all the members here.

As of this morning I took @LonewolfMcQuade 's cue and created a new badge

FXXXM = FULL 30 MILITIA

What it means?

Well, 10 U.S. Code defines a class of Militia:

(b) (2) the unorganized militia, which consists of the members of the militia who are not members of the National Guard or the Naval Militia.

and I figure we can wear that easily.

So, if you believe you are part of the unorganized militia & Full30 we might have a badge for you,

requirements?

Participation on the forum for certain,

what else?

IDK but if your stomach turns watching the news on TV then you’re likely a good fit.

:+1:… I like it. but still :fu: (because its my monday) and good morning.

I cant even watch the news anymore.

Me neither. Though I do. I even force myself to still fit in some of the CNN / MSNBC bull shit just to keep my blood boiling.

While still not a fan of badges as participation trophys I like this idea as a sign of unity. I’m in.

Ready, willing, able.

Is this another popularity badge, or do the qualifiers really mean something?

If the latter, I am in.

Got rid of cable and TV years ago but, I did that because there was too much garbage being broadcast. That doesnt qualify me for being in a militia. I got some tacti-cool t-shirts but ,that’s not enough either. Eventually there will be a time to act. Will i be one of the 3 percenters or am i gonna sit on my ass. Only one way to find out.